As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Watch the Realme GT Grasp collection and E-book Slim launch occasions right here


Realme is having three occasions as we speak, bringing new merchandise to India, China, and Europe. The primary two will happen on the similar, beginning at 12:30 IST/15:00 Beijing/07:00 UTC.

Realme India is anticipated to introduce the Realme GT 5G and the Realme GT Grasp smartphones, in addition to its first pocket book known as Realme E-book Slim.

The smartphone duo is already accessible in China, which suggests the laptop computer would be the solely new {hardware} on stage at that occasion.

The Realme Europe occasion is scheduled for 1PM BST, which is midday UTC or 14:00 CEST. We already know we’ll see the Realme GT Grasp and Realme GT Explorer Grasp after they have been by chance leaked on the corporate web site with pricing.

A video stream for the European occasion needs to be accessible later as we speak – maintain watching this house.


Realme GT Master leaked price
Realme GT Master Explorer leaked price

Realme GT Grasp version costs seem on realme.com

For those who can’t comply with the occasions reside, we’ll be watching and able to report as soon as every thing is introduced.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Product Must Haves
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0