As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Watch the Honor Magic3 sequence announcement stay right here


Honor will announce the Magic3 sequence at the moment, introducing its first correct flagship line since its separation from Huawei. The corporate already teased they are going to use a Snapdragon 888+ chipset, and pack some severe pictures firepower.

The occasion is scheduled for 19:30 Beijing time/12:30 BST/11:30 GMT and it is going to be live-streamed so you may observe it in actual time.

The round digital camera setup on the again of the brand new telephones can have no less than 5 cameras, leaksters declare – a important 108MP or 50MP and three 64MP snappers.

At the very least among the new telephones will arrive abroad, not like the Honor 50 sequence which apparently will keep on with the home market. Analysts are predicting the Magic3 will additional gasoline the rebound of Honor each in China and around the globe.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Product Must Haves
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0