As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Samsung Galaxy Unpacked occasion’s teaser leaks


Samsung’s Unpacked occasion have been is happening subsequent month and now we even get to see the primary teaser for it forward of schedule. A brief GIF picture reveals the tag line for the occasion and hints at what we’re about to see.

The occasion can be taglined “Get Able to Unfold” and if that wasn’t clear the quick clip exhibits gentle dancing as it’s coming from inside a foldable telephone. The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 and Galaxy Z Fold3 are coming at 2 PM GMT / 10 AM EST / 7.30 PM IST on August 11.

Another leak points to August 11 date for Samsung Galaxy Unpacked event

The Galaxy Z Flip3 would be the newest clamshell smartphone by Samsung, and it’ll have an even bigger secondary show however can be thinner and shorter than the predecessor Galaxy Z Flip.

There’s additionally the Galaxy Z Fold3 which is predicted to return with a revamped design, with its greatest change being a hinge that closes with no hole, in addition to bringing a selfie digicam underneath the interior show.

We additionally anticipate to see new Galaxy Buds2 TWS earphones and a minimum of 4 completely different Galaxy Watch4 wearables.

By way of

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Product Must Haves
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0