As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Nintendo Indie World Showcase – eleventh August 2021


Earlier right this moment Nintendo introduced that the Nintendo Indie World will showcase tomorrow, eleventh August 2021 for roughly 20 minutes overlaying all the upcoming indie video games which are heading to the Nintendo Change. If you’re fascinated by tuning into the Indie World Showcase then be certain that so as to add this to your calendar.

  • Nintendo Indie World Occasions – eleventh August 2021: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 2am AEST on twelfth August.

As of proper now, we don’t know whether or not Nintendo can be revealing new video games, nevertheless, primarily based on previous experiences there’s often at the very least one model new announcement from Nintendo.

Final yr’s Nintendo Indie World arrived in April and included numerous incredible sport titles together with Oxenfree 2, OlliOlli World, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Income, and plenty of others. See you on the stream!



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Product Must Haves
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0