As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Madden 22 Launch Countdown – Early Entry & Full Launch Instances


Madden 22 Early Entry Countdown

For those who purchased the Madden 22 MVP or Dynasty version on PC, you possibly can play the sport as early as tonight! Everybody who purchased these editions will get 3 days early entry however as the sport is absolutely launched earlier than midnight on the nineteenth of August by means of Origin, meaning tonight is the night time!

For gamers on the Xbox and Ps, you’re going to have to attend until midnight until you get your fingers on Madden 22, so prepare for the ultimate countdown.

Madden 22 early entry is out from 15:00 PT, 18:00 ET, and 23:00 BST for those who pre ordered the sport on PC, nonetheless, Xbox and PlayStation gamers are going to have to attend until 21:00 PT tonight and at 00:00 ET and 00:00 BST on August seventeenth to play.

Madden 22 Full Launch Countdown

Madden 22 full launch date continues to be days away (August twentieth) for those who pre ordered the usual version or didn’t trouble pre ordering in any respect. If you’re getting a bit fed up with ready, you should still be capable of get the 10-hour trial by means of EA Play, providing you with a style of what’s to return in three days.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Product Must Haves
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0