As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Gamescom 2021 Schedule – All The Greatest Shows


Gamescom 2021 is simply across the nook and set to return in a covid-friendly online-only format – that includes over 70 of the trade’s largest builders and publishers.

Among the largest names to grace the net stage will likely be Xbox, Activision, EA, and Bethesda – to call however just a few. Every will host their very own dwell occasion, unveiling particulars on a number of the most anticipated video games of the final 12 months.

On this article, we’ll be exploring the Gamecom 2021 schedule so that you simply don’t miss any of the juicy content material it gives.

So, let’s dive straight into it!

When Is Gamescom 2021?

Gamescom was introduced a while in the past now, with an official begin date of August twenty fifth, 2021. 

The occasion will characteristic a number of the trade’s largest names, together with over 70 builders and publishers.

For regional instances, see under:

Gamescom Opening Evening Dwell 2021

  • North America: 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 7pm BST
  • Europe: 8pm CEST / 9pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 3am JST / 2am AWST / 4am AEST

Gamescom 2021 Schedule

With a tonne of builders and publishers heading to the occasion (metaphorically), we’ve determined to interrupt down the preferred occasions over the 2 days.

Under are a number of the largest occasions at Gamescom 2021:

Gamescom: Opening Evening Dwell: Begins at 9:00pm BST/ 13:00pm PT. The opening evening dwell will characteristic over 30+ video games, new reveals, first seems to be, and way more in a 2-hour present.

Xbox Livestream: Dwell: Begins at 10:00am PT/ 7:00pm CEST August 24. More likely to showcase first-party Microsoft video games which have already been launched.

The Future Video games Present: Begins August twenty sixth at 13:00 PDT/ 16:00 EDT/ 21:00 BST. Powered by AMD, the present will likely be full of greater than 40 video games from publishers together with Frontier Developments, Team17, Koch Media, and extra.



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Product Must Haves
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0