As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Battle Of Verdansk – Name Of Obligation Vanguard Reveal Occasion


Battle Of Verdansk – Worldwide Reveal Of Vanguard

On August nineteenth at 10.30 am PST, 1.30 pm EST, 6.30 pm BST, there may be going to be an in-game Warzone occasion and thru this occasion, you’re going to have the ability to unlock the reveal trailer for Name Of Obligation Vanguard. Aside from occasion particulars, there isn’t a data on this, so be sure you get into the server and prepared for the reveal as quickly as you possibly can.

Warzone might be getting an unique Double XP, Double Weapon XP, and Double Battlepass XP occasion operating as much as the reveal and 10.30 am PST/1.30 pm EST, guaranteeing a good turnout I’m positive.

call of duty vanguard verdansk reveal

Name Of Obligation Vanguard Teaser Trailer – Warzone In-Recreation Reveal

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Product Must Haves
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0