As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Assault on Titan is getting a live performance, and you may get digital tickets


Assault on Titan Closing Season Half 2 nonetheless doesn’t have an official launch date, however the sequence is getting an enormous orchestral live performance to tide followers over. The live performance will likely be a stay occasion held in Japan, however followers should purchase tickets to stream it as properly.

On prime of a stay orchestra enjoying the immensely fashionable music from the sequence, the live performance may even function a number of visitor stars together with composers Hiroyuki Sawano and Kohta Yamamoto. The occasion may even function visitor vocals from Aimee Blackschleger, Eliana, Laco, and mpi, in addition to particular visitor appearances from voice actors like Yuki Kaji (Eren Yeager), Yui Ishikawa (Mikasa Ackerman), and Marina Inoue (Armin Arlert).

The live performance will likely be held on Aug. 22 at 5 a.m. ET (6 p.m. JST), and can run for someplace round 2 hours, in accordance with its web site. Followers can buy tickets for 3,800 yen, or round $34. In case you don’t really feel like waking up within the early morning in your repair of stay anime music, the live performance may even have a VOD that may be watched till Aug. 29 at 11:59 p.m. JST (10:59 a.m. ET).



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Product Must Haves
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0